Commit d4ebaddc authored by Giorgos Korfiatis's avatar Giorgos Korfiatis

Mention 'ask to sync' dialogue in docs

parent f8f0e6a2
......@@ -22,8 +22,12 @@ and `directory` information and press ``Save``.
.. image:: images/settings_empty.png
Otherwise, if the settings have been provided in a previous session and are
sane and functional, agkyra will start running (syncing by default).
If the provided settings are corrent, agkyra will establish a connection
with Pithos and get ready for syncing. You will then be prompted to allow
agkyra to start syncing. If you don't want to be asked again, untick
`Always ask before starting sync`.
.. image:: images/ask_to_sync.png
Menu
----
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment