• Stavros Sachtouris's avatar
    Logout remote connection after getting credentials · d25b5b4b
    Stavros Sachtouris authored
    When a user clicks on "Get credentials", a new window appears
    where users can authenticate themselves. It is a remote window
    implementing whatever mechanism the target cloud implements.
    
    When the authentication window opens, the "Get credentials"
    button disappears.
    
    After the authentication is complete or canceled, the following
    operations take place synchronously and the order they appear
    bellow:
    - if the authentication window is open, close it
    - remove all cookies related to the account and pithos UI URLs
    - Reactivate the "Get credentials" button.
    d25b5b4b
gui.py 3.5 KB